Solocal

Boosting local business development

seenk-solocal-bg-min

In pole position

Founded in 2000 to help small businesses grow through an online marketing platform, Solocal has since grown significantly. To accelerate its leadership in the crowded digital market, Seenk has supported the transition from a corporate company to a service brand with a simple and clear expression.

seenk-solocal-2-icon-2x-min
seenk-solocal-3-screen-2x-min

Easy.

With Solocal, developing your business doesn't mean making life difficult. The brand offers easy-to-use tools and is as close as possible to its customers. The brand is free of all forms of artifice with a refined identity, a blue colour that expresses serenity, seriousness and digital and a universal language without any jargon.

seenk-solocal-4-poster-2x-min
seenk-solocal-5-icono-2x-min

Goal: leadership

How to emerge from the international digital players? Seenk's answer: a simpler, more understandable positioning, closer to its customers, a true partner of companies at the service of their business. The result? An accessible, direct and uncomplicated brand that embodies all the efficiency of a local French digital champion.

seenk-solocal-6-picto-2x-min
seenk-solocal-7-application-2x-minseenk-solocal-8-application-2x-min
seenk-solocal-8-web-2x-min

Use me I'm famous

To ensure the coherence of the different messages, Seenk designed the digital brand book, all the digital UI, the audiovisual charter and the brand's language charter. Not forgetting to tell the story of this revival through a reveal film available on all browsers.

seenk-solocal-9-book-2x-minseenk-solocal-10-affiche-2x-min
seenk-solocal-11-brandbook-2x-min

Expertise

Brand & market analysis

Positioning

Brand platform

Storytelling

Visual identity

UX / UI

Films & motion

Brand management

Guidelines & toolkits

Clients Solocal

Accélérer le développement
des entreprises locales

En pĂ´le position

FondĂ©e en 2000 pour aider les petites entreprises Ă  se dĂ©velopper grâce Ă  une plateforme de marketing en ligne, Solocal a depuis beaucoup grandi. Pour accĂ©lĂ©rer son leadership sur le marchĂ© bondĂ© du digital, Seenk a accompagnĂ© le passage d’une entreprise corporate Ă  une marque servicielle grâce Ă  une expression simple et claire.

Easy.

Avec Solocal, dĂ©velopper son entreprise ne signifie pas se compliquer la vie. La marque offre des outils faciles d’utilisation et se trouve au plus proche de ses clients. De quoi s’exonĂ©rer de toutes formes d’artifices avec une identitĂ© Ă©purĂ©e, une couleur bleue en majeur qui exprime la sĂ©rĂ©nitĂ©, le sĂ©rieux et le digital et un langage universel sans quelconque jargon.

Objectif : leadership

Comment émerger face aux acteurs digitaux internationaux ? La réponse Seenk : un positionnement plus simple, plus compréhensible, et plus proche de ses clients, véritable partenaire des entreprises au service de leur business. Le résultat ? Une marque accessible, directe et décomplexée qui incarne toute l’efficacité d’un champion français du digital local.

Use me I’m famous

Pour assurer la cohérence des différentes prises de parole, Seenk a conçu le brand book digital, l’ensemble des UI digitaux, la charte audiovisuelle et la charte de langage de la marque. Sans oublier de raconter l’histoire de ce renouveau à travers un film reveal disponible sur tous les navigateurs.