Agency life

To discover: projects that do good.

Brands are active for education, for health, for living things, for purchasing power, for eating well, for housing for all, for lots of good things. And we are there to help them develop their actions and make them known to whom it may concern.

So yes, we were already doing a lot of CSR projects before, but in the next world, it accelerates. Spotlight on our last 3 favorites.

1. Live for Good

Targeted impact: Change the face of entrepreneurship.

Concretely: An acceleration program for “social entrepreneurs”; those who innovate to change things. Whether they democratize access to property through a principle of micro-investment, make construction less polluting by creating new materials or even allow homeless people to become baristas… Their ideas deserve to see the light of day! And Live for Good is here for that. The association also allows those who already have a well-established business to skip the second.

Seenk wanted to reveal the resolutely altruistic DNA of Live for Good through a colorful identity.

Deliverables: Brand platform, visual and editorial identity, communication campaign.

2. Act on bio-necessity by VINCI Construction Terrassement

Targeted impact: Act for the living.

Concretely: This is the new approach of the VINCI Construction Terrassement group, which aims to raise awareness, train, equip and encourage all of its employees to implement concrete positive biodiversity actions on each of its sites. Adaptation of the design of projects to protect what already exists, relocation and then re-establishment of species, selection of virtuous partners, involvement of local residents… There are no small actions, only great victories!

Just launched in May 2020 on the occasion of International Biodiversity Day, the approach will be deployed over several years internally and then externally. A scientific committee made up of around fifteen experts, including the Museum of Natural History, LPO and AgroParisTech, has been set up to validate and support its implementation. Co-built with field operations and top management, and made available in open-source, it is aimed at all those who want to change the lines.

Deliverables: Naming, visual identity, drafting of commitments, identification of concrete actions, communication plan and deployment of tools.

3. Vertigo by PLAY International

Targeted impact: Running for others.

Concretely: No, it's not a Hitchcock film. Vertigo is the vertical race of the NGO PLAY international. The challenge: to climb the highest tower in France as quickly as possible for a good cause. Usually, employees of Ile-de-France companies meet for this sporting moment. This year, social distancing obliges, the race is transformed into a connected challenge. So how can we show that we can run together, even from a distance, and always encourage more employees to sprain each other for others? By diverting the communication visuals that we had planned to launch! Or when the diversion becomes the message.

Seenk is proud to have participated on numerous occasions in raising awareness of Vertigo and to support Play international since almost always.

Deliverables: Message strategy, brand content.

Share

Vie d'agence

À découvrir : des projets qui font du bien.

Les marques s’activent pour l’éducation, pour la santé, pour le vivant, pour le pouvoir d’achat, pour le bien manger, pour le logement pour tous, pour plein de bonnes choses. Et nous, nous sommes là pour les aider à développer leurs actions et à les faire connaître à qui de droit.

Alors oui, des projets RSE on en faisait déjà plein avant, mais dans le monde d’après, ça s’accélère. Coup de projecteur sur nos 3 derniers coups de coeur.

1. Live for Good

Impact visé : Changer le visage de l’entrepreneuriat.

Concrètement : Un programme d’accélération pour les « entrepreneurs sociaux » ; ceux qui innovent pour changer les choses. Qu’ils démocratisent l’accès à la propriété par un principe de micro-investissement, rendent la construction moins polluante en créant de nouveaux matériaux ou encore permettent à des SDF de devenir baristas… Leurs idées méritent de voir le jour ! Et Live for Good est là pour ça. L’association permet aussi à ceux qui ont déjà une entreprise bien établie de passer la seconde.

Seenk a voulu révéler l’ADN résolument altruiste de Live for Good à travers une identité haute en couleurs.

Livrables : Plateforme de marque, identité visuelle et éditoriale, campagne de communication.

2. Actons la bionécessité by VINCI Construction Terrassement

Impact visé : Agir pour le vivant.

Concrètement : C’est la nouvelle démarche du groupe VINCI Construction Terrassement qui vise à sensibiliser, former, outiller et pousser l’ensemble de ses collaborateurs à mettre en place des actions concrètes de biodiversité positives sur chacun de ses chantiers. Adaptation du design des projets pour protéger l’existant, déplacement puis réimplantation d’espèces, sélection de partenaires vertueux, implication des riverains… Il n’y a pas de petites actions, que des grandes victoires !

Tout juste lancée en mai 2020 à l’occasion de la Journée internationale de la biodiversité, la démarche se déploiera sur plusieurs années en interne puis en externe. Un comité scientifique composé d’une quinzaine d’experts parmi lesquels le Muséum d’Histoire Naturelle, LPO ou encore AgroParisTech , a été mis en place pour valider et accompagner sa mise en place. Co-construite avec des opérationnels terrain et le top management, et mise à disposition en open-source, elle s’adresse à tous ceux qui veulent faire bouger les lignes.

Livrables : Naming, identité visuelle, rédaction des engagements, identification d’actions concrètes, plan de communication et déploiement des outils.

3. Vertigo by PLAY International

Impact visé : Courir pour les autres.

Concrètement : Non, ce n’est pas un film d’Hitchcock. Vertigo, c’est la course à la verticale de l’ONG PLAY international. Le challenge : gravir la plus haute tour de France le plus vite possible pour la bonne cause. Habituellement, des salariés d’entreprises franciliennes se retrouvent pour ce moment sportif. Cette année, distanciation sociale oblige, la course se transforme en challenge connecté. Alors comment montrer qu’on peut courir ensemble, même à distance, et inciter toujours plus de salariés à se fouler pour les autres ? En détournant les visuels de communication que nous avions prévus de lancer ! Ou quand le détournement devient le message.

Seenk est fier d’avoir participé à de nombreuses reprises à faire connaître Vertigo et d’accompagner Play international depuis presque toujours.

Livrables : Stratégie de messages, brand content.

Share