Cases studiesVINCI

Elevated building together

Teamwork

VINCI, essentially, is a gathering of entrepreneurs who built a monument based a foundation of their respective expertise. Seenk contributed to the edifice by supporting the construction of this extended family throughout its development across a wide variety of brand axes.

Branding & Engineering

The identity of one of the world leaders in construction and transport infrastructures has to find its roots in solid brand foundations, a global and local vision of challenges, and a thorough knowledge of trades and their synergies.

The very relationship between Vinci and Seenk had to be based on a robust, durable bedrock of rallying tropes adaptable to various business units, and capable of building unified (yet not boring) identities, brick by brick.

Ingenious branding for an engineering genius

VINCI's activities are at the heart of the transformation of cities and territories. Seenk has helped VINCI bring to life brands such as ActivSkeen (an energy-efficient building envelope), Urbalia (a biodiversity and urban agriculture consulting firm), and Leonard (the Group’s innovation and foresight platform), among other far-reaching projects, each one different than the last – and the next. So tag along and get on the ground floor of our next construction projects.

deliverables

Share

Cases studiesVINCI

Grandir ensemble

Travail d’équipe

VINCI, c’est la réunion d’entrepreneurs qui ont bâti un monument de taille dont les piliers sont un ensemble de métiers complémentaires. Seenk a apporté sa pierre à l’édifice en accompagnant la construction de cette grande famille tout au long de son développement sur une très grande variété de sujets de marque.

Branding & ingénierie

L’identité d’un des leaders mondiaux de la construction et des concessions doit s’enraciner dans des fondations de marque solides, une vision globale et locale des enjeux, une connaissance fine des métiers et de leurs synergies.

Un accompagnement qui se devait de s’inscrire dans la durée, d’affirmer des codes fédérateurs, de s’adapter aux différentes filiales, de construire brique après brique des identités de marques et d’offres unifiées sans être uniformes.

Des chantiers de A à Z

Les activités de VINCI sont au coeur de la transformation des villes et des territoires. Seenk a notamment aidé VINCI à donner vie à des marques comme ActivSkeen qui pense une enveloppe de bâtiment qui produit de l’énergie, Urbalia qui conseille sur la biodiversité et l’agriculture urbaine, ou comme Leonard qui est la plateforme de prospective et d’innovation du groupe. Les projets engageants se suivent et ne se ressemblent pas. On vous tient au courant de l’avancée des prochains chantiers.

Livrables

Share