Cases studiesSolocal

Accelerating
local business

In Pole Position

Founded in 2000 to help small businesses grow through an online marketing platform, Solocal has grown quite a bit itself. To accelerate its leadership in the crowded digital market, Seenk helped Solocal make the transition from a corporate company to a service brand with a simple and clear message.

Easy Peasy.

Solocal helps businesses grow without the growing pains. The brand offers easy-to-use tools, along with proximity to its customers. This frees the brand from the pitfalls of unnecessary artifice, leading with a shade of blue that communicates serenity, seriousness, and digital-first vocabulary free of jargon.

Making a leader

How does one get a foothold in the international digital player crowd? Seenk's solution: a simpler, more immediate positioning that brings Solocal closer to its customers, as a true partner of entrepreneurs in their business development. The result? An accessible, direct and fuss-free brand that embodies all the efficiency of a French champion in local digital services.

Speak like the locals

To ensure consistency across the brand's messaging, Seenk designed its digital brand book, the entirety of its digital UI, its audiovisual charter and brand language charter. To top it off, we told the story of this rebirth through a reveal video, available on all devices.

Share

Cases studiesSolocal

Accélérer le développement
des entreprises locales

En pôle position

Fondée en 2000 pour aider les petites entreprises à se développer grâce à une plateforme de marketing en ligne, Solocal a depuis beaucoup grandi. Pour accélérer son leadership sur le marché bondé du digital, Seenk a accompagné le passage d’une entreprise corporate à une marque servicielle grâce à une expression simple et claire.

Easy.

Avec Solocal, développer son entreprise ne signifie pas se compliquer la vie. La marque offre des outils faciles d’utilisation et se trouve au plus proche de ses clients. De quoi s’exonérer de toutes formes d’artifices avec une identité épurée, une couleur bleue en majeur qui exprime la sérénité, le sérieux et le digital et un langage universel sans quelconque jargon.

Objectif : leadership

Comment émerger face aux acteurs digitaux internationaux ? La réponse Seenk : un positionnement plus simple, plus compréhensible, et plus proche de ses clients, véritable partenaire des entreprises au service de leur business. Le résultat ? Une marque accessible, directe et décomplexée qui incarne toute l’efficacité d’un champion français du digital local.

Use me I’m famous

Pour assurer la cohérence des différentes prises de parole, Seenk a conçu le brand book digital, l’ensemble des UI digitaux, la charte audiovisuelle et la charte de langage de la marque. Sans oublier de raconter l’histoire de ce renouveau à travers un film reveal disponible sur tous les navigateurs.

Share