Cases studiesRoland Garros

Bring the myth to life beyond the stadium

Jeu Magazine, set and brand

A tournament unique in the world, an emblematic place, exceptional champions who faced it, Roland-Garros is without a doubt a moment in the year not to be missed. With the participation of Seenk, Roland-Garros has also become a brand in its own right, with its values, its signs, its style and a global experience to make us vibrate outside the stadium.

Land of identity

When we think of Roland-Garros, we think of very strong signs of identity: ocher and green colors, a logo, architecture, atmosphere and a unique style in the stadium. Seenk is inspired by this sober and authentic universe to make a facelift of the logo, create simplified versions, proprietary typographies, a system of marking collections ... A global approach to identity to extend the experience at each point of contact .

The story continues

Whether by creating the TV cover, the graphic and ergonomic design of the official website or the ticketing site that received the Grand Prix Stratégies du Sport in 2015 and a Top Com of Bronze Corporate in 2016, Seenk made sure from the perfect embodiment of the brand's values ​​down to the smallest detail.

Share

Cases studiesRoland-Garros

Faire vivre le mythe au-delà du stade

Jeu, set et marque

Un tournoi unique au monde, un lieu emblématique, des champions d’exception qui s’y sont affrontés, Roland-Garros est sans aucun doute un moment dans l’année à ne pas louper. Avec la participation de Seenk, Roland-Garros est aussi devenu une marque à part entière, avec ses valeurs, ses signes, son style et une expérience globale pour nous faire vibrer en dehors du stade.

Terre d’identité

Quand on pense à Roland-Garros, on pense à des signes d’identité très forts : des couleurs ocre et vert, un logo, une architecture, une ambiance et un style unique dans le stade. Seenk s’inspire de cet univers sobre et authentique pour faire un lifting du logo, créer des versions simplifiées, des typographies propriétaires, un système de marquage des collections… Une approche globale de l’identité pour prolonger l’expérience sur chaque point de contact.

L’histoire continue

Que ce soit en créant l’habillage TV, la conception graphique et ergonomique du site officiel ou le site de la billetterie qui a reçu le Grand Prix Stratégies du Sport en 2015 et un Top Com de Bronze Corporate en 2016, Seenk s’est assuré de l’incarnation parfaite des valeurs de la marque jusque dans les moindres détails.

Share