Cases studiesIndigo

Transforming the parking lot
into a Mobility Hub

New car smell

Indoor parking lots evoke images of a depressingly-lit place to park your car (if, by chance, you can find a spot.) They can even be squarely enraging.
Cool your engines: Indigo, the world's leading provider of parking and personal mobility solutions, is aiming to change this perception, and to live up to the brand's ambitions, Seenk sought out to highlight the positive sides of parking lots. Fasten your seatbelts.

We reinvented the parking lot

Our challenge was to change the image of the car park by positioning it not as mere car storage, but as a springboard to take you to your next destination. In keeping with its dynamic name, Indigo defines itself as an agile brand that facilitates individual mobility by connecting users to everything the city has to offer.

Your personal co-pilot

Whenever you find yourself behind the wheel of a car, the first order of business remains finding your way. The logo’s simple, effective pointer allows drivers to identify the brand's car parks in the blink of an eye. Through warm colors and futuristic typography, the brand's new identity broadcasts the innovative and user-friendly qualities of its services. Seenk also designed a Brand Management Device so that, from London to Montréal to Paris, every Indigo user can enjoy the same experience and feel like home.

Share

Cases studiesIndigo

Transformer le parking
en hub de la mobilité

Un challenge renversant

Le parking, ce n’est rien d’autre qu’un espace confiné à la lumière blafarde où l’on gare sa voiture si par chance on trouve une place ? Pas si sûr.
C’est du moins ce que nous montre Indigo, leader mondial du stationnement et de la mobilité individuelle. Pour être à la hauteur des ambitions de la marque, Seenk s’est fixé comme objectif de démontrer le contraire en révélant les vertus du parking. Attachez vos ceintures.

On a réinventé le parking

Notre challenge ? Changer l’image du parking en le positionnant, non plus comme un temps d’arrêt, mais comme un tremplin vers chaque destination. À l’image de son nom dynamique, « Indigo » se définit comme une marque agile qui facilite la mobilité individuelle en connectant les usagers à ce que la ville a à leur offrir.

La marque co-pilote des conducteurs

En voiture, on veut avant tout trouver facilement son chemin. Le pointeur du logo, simple et efficace, permet d’identifier les parkings de la marque en un clin d’oeil. Habillée de couleurs chaleureuses et d’une typographie futuriste, l’identité dévoile l’aspect innovant et convivial des services proposés. Enfin, Seenk conçoit un dispositif de Brand Management pour que de Londres à Montréal en passant par Paris, chaque client Indigo profite de la même expérience et se sente un peu comme à la maison.

Share